Alapszervezeti tisztségviselők

Nyomtatóbarát változatPDF változat


Bakonyiné dr. Kovács Bea
elnök
FDSZ Eötvös József Főiskola Intézményi Szervezete
email: bakonyine.kovacs.bea@ejf.hu

Dr. Balogh László Levente
elnök
FDSZ Debreceni Egyetemi Intézményi Szervezete
e-mail: balogh.laszlo@arts.unideb.hu
tel: 52/316-666/22288

Dr. Bradeánné Gacs Judit
titkár
Budapesti Gazdasági Főiskola
tel: 1/4677-951
email: Bradeanne.GacsJudit@kkfk.bgf.hu

Dr. Csupor Károly
titkár
Nyugat-magyarországi Egyetem, FDSZ NYME Soproni Egyetemi Karok SZB
tel: 99/518-138
email: karoly.csupor@skk.nyme.hu

Dr. Dráviczki Sándor
titkár
Nyíregyházi Főiskola
tel: 42/599-400/2570
email: dravi@nyf.hu

Farkas Józsefné
titkár
Pécsi Tudományegyetem, Illyés Gyula Főiskolai Kar
tel: 20/955-84-89
email: farkasne@igyfk.pte.hu

Garay Melinda
titkár
Balassi Intézet FDSZ Bizottsága
email: melinda.garay@gmail.com

Dr. Gyémánt Gyöngyi
titkár
FDSZ Debreceni Egyetem Intézményi Szervezete
tel: 52/316-666/22288
email: gyemant@science.unideb.hu

H. Szűcs László
titkár
Szolnoki Főiskola, FDSZ Kereskedelmi és Gazdasági Főiskola
tel: 20/219-74-68
email: szucsl@szolf.hu

Dr. Dabasi Halász Zsuzsanna
elnök
FDSZ Miskolci Egyetem Intézményi Szervezete
email: hrdabasi@uni-miskolc.hu

Handa Lászlóné
titkár
Óbudai Egyetem Alba Régia Mérnöki Kar

Hegyesi Hudik Margit
elnök
Eszterházy Károly Főiskola
email: hudik@ektf.hu

Dr. Horváth Csaba
elnök
Pécsi Tudományegyetem, FDSZ JPTE Bizottsága
email: hcsaba@ajk.pte.hu

Dr. Juhász Zsuzsanna
titkár
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem
tel: 1/482-52-97
email: zsuzsanna.juhasz@uni-corvinus.hu

Dr. Kis Papp László
tiszteletbeli elnök
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem FDSZ
tel: 06-30-94-93-267
email: kispapp@mail.bme.hu


Kovácsné Gyenesei Anita
elnök
Széchenyi István Egyetem Intézményi Szervezet
tel: 06-30-282-27-73

Lászlóné Kenyeres Krisztina
elnök
Dunaújvárosi Főiskola, FDSZ Dunaújvárosi Főiskola Alapszervezete
tel: 25/551-244
email: kenyeres@mail.duf.hu

Lele Mária
elnök
Szegedi Tudományegyetem Intézményi Szervezete
tel: 06-70-984-55-97
email: lelemanyi@bio.u-szeged.hu

Dr. Mihálykó Csaba
titkár
Pannon Egyetem
email: mihalyko@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Nemes Zsolt
titkár
Apáczai Csere János Kar, NYME Apáczai Csere János Kar FDSZ
tel: 96/516-755
email: nemes@atif.hu

Némethné Czaller Zsuzsanna
titkár
Budapesti Gazdasági Főiskola
Gazdálkodási Kar Zalaegerszeg FDSZ
e-mail: czaller.zsuzsanna@pszfz.bgf.hu

Pálfia Zsolt
elnök
Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem
tel: 06-30-768-87-81
email: palfiaz@elte.hu


dr. Cierna Lubica
titkár
NYME Szombathelyi Alapszervezete
tel: 94/519-660

Ramocsa Gábor
titkár
Testnevelési Egyetem
email: ramocsa@tf.hu

Stefán Ildikó
titkár
Szent István Egyetem, Alkalmazott Bölcsészeti Kar
tel: 57/502-437
email: stefan.ild@freemail.hu

Szauter Ferenc
titkár
Széchenyi István Egyetem Intézményi Szervezete
tel: 06-30-391-5301
email: szauter@sze.hu


Dr. Szenes Ildikó
elnök
Óbudai Egyetem
tel: 1/666-5072
email: Szenes.Ildiko@kvk.uni-obuda.hu

Szökrön Károlyné
titkár
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem FDSZ

Dr. Tóth József
titkár
Kecskeméti Főiskola
tel: 76-516-340
email: toth.jozsef@gamf.kefo.hu

Dr. Tőrös Szilárd
elnök
Pannon Egyetem
tel: 06-30-543-09-20
email: toros@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Dr. Vas István
titkár
Eszterházy Károly Főiskola
email: vasi@ektf.hu

Velner András
titkár
Kaposvári Egyetem, KE Pedagógiai Kar FDSZ
tel: 06-82-505-893
email: velner.andras@ke.hu

Virágné Bardocz Eszter
titkár
Pető András Főiskola
FDSZ-PAF
email: eszter.bardocz@gmail.com


Vízvári Pál
titkár
Moholy-Nagy Művészeti Egyetem, FDSZ MIE Szakszervezete
tel: 06-1-392-1152
email: vizvari.pal@mome.hu

Dr. Zólomy Imre
elnök
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem FDSZ